fbpx

SPORTS

Be active! Who wants to get the education, the study, the Job or the athletic career, and peak performance, you need the right environment. Your sports and leisure facilities, we have integrated in the Campus68. Your yoga class, Your circuit training, basketball match, or Spinning Session: be Fit starts right outside Your door. The latest Equipment, the best conditions. All inclusive. Under Campus68 Opening hours You can find all the important Details.

Indoor and Outdoor. On the Sunny side of the area, or shade garden. Individually, in pairs or in a group. Together Sport, encourage, and build up a sweat or just have fun together and laugh. Meet new people throw in the baskets, go to the Boxing at the punching bag, or for a few laps in the exclusive salt water pool. Campus68 connects.

Hütte 002 min - Campus68

All of this is available:

Tip: The Hunger for your Training, the Campus68-Mensa is just around the corner.

Fitness Area 056 min - Campus68
Jump to. Run. Romp. Turn. Springs. Strengths. Train. Stretch. Cart. Swim. Pumps. Relax. Down Sport: on the Campus68!

Campus68 Sports – because You have the Best of You and Your day out want to get our Pool area!

Pampas grasses, natural stone, comfortable lounge furniture and sun loungers on a green lawn and a fine wooden floor boards. The Pool area is no way around, literally. Directly at the entrance of the Campus68 feeling of being on holiday is waiting for You already in the midst of the Mannheim City.

On 650m2 You can relax, cool down, notching, or meet friends. In the heart of the cool Blue of the Outdoor salt-water swimming pools. But of course! Benches made of oak, plenty of waste wood with a natural edge and a herb garden for. You can look forward to one of the hanging chair, which dangle above the Pool airy! A private BBQ area with three noble outdoor kitchens and Grill may not be missing, of course, ...

All about BBQ, and other Lifestyle areas do You think here!

C Park 030 min - Campus68

Discover Your new Playground!

Your day has 24 hours. A lot of time to discover something New and try it out. Bring Your system into high gear, or the soul, let's just relax! The main thing is for You to feel at home with us.

Stay

Stay

Sports

Sports

Study

Study

Lifestyle

Lifestyle

Community

Community

Check availability

fbpx
Combined Shape

SPORTS

Aktiv sein! Wer in der Ausbildung, dem Studium, dem Job oder der sportlichen Laufbahn Höchstleistung abrufen möchte, braucht das richtige Umfeld. Eure Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten haben wir in den Campus68 integriert. Deine Yogastunde, Dein Zirkeltraining, Basketballmatch oder Spinning Session: Fit sein beginnt direkt vor Deiner Tür. Neuestes Equipment, beste Bedingungen. Alles inklusive. Unter Campus68 Opening hours findest Du alle wichtigen Details dazu.

Indoor und Outdoor. Auf der Sonnenseite des Areals oder im schattenspendenden Garten. Individuell, zu zweit oder in der Gruppe. Gemeinsam Sport treiben, sich anspornen und auspowern oder einfach nur miteinander Spaß haben und lachen. Lerne neue Leute kennen beim Körbe werfen, verabrede Dich zum Boxtraining am Sandsack oder für ein paar Bahnen im exklusiven Salzwasserpool. Campus68 verbindet.

Hütte 002 min - Campus68

Das alles steht Dir frei zur Verfügung:

Tipp: Für den Hunger nach eurem Training ist die Campus68-Mensa gleich um die Ecke.

Fitness Area 056 min - Campus68
Springen. Laufen. Toben. Drehen. Federn. Stärken. Trainieren. Dehnen. Spurten. Schwimmen. Pumpen. Relaxen. Runterfahren: Sport auf dem Campus68!

Campus68 Sports – weil Du das Beste aus Dir und Deinem Tag herausholen möchtest: unsere Pool area!

Pampasgräser, Naturstein, bequeme Loungemöbel und Sonnenliegen auf grünem Rasen und edlen Holzdielen. An der Pool area führt sprichwörtlich kein Weg vorbei. Direkt am Eingang des Campus68 wartet auf Dich bereits Urlaubsfeeling inmitten der Mannheimer City.

Auf 650m² kannst Du Dich entspannen, abkühlen, ausklinken oder Freunde treffen. Im Herzen das kühle Blau unseres Outdoor-Salzwasserpools. Aber natürlich! Sitzbänke aus Eiche, viel Altholz mit Naturkante und ein Kräutergarten sorgen dafür. Freu Dich auf einen der Hängesessel, die über dem Pool luftig herumbaumeln! Eine eigene BBQ area mit drei edlen Outdoorküchen und Grill darf da selbstverständlich nicht fehlen …

Alles zum Thema BBQ und andere Lifestyle areas findest Du hier!

C Park 030 min - Campus68

Entdecke Deine neue Spielwiese!

Dein Tag hat 24 Stunden. Viel Zeit, um Neues zu entdecken und auszuprobieren. Bring Deinen Kreislauf auf Hochtouren oder lass einfach mal die Seele baumeln! Hauptsache, Du fühlst Dich zuhause bei uns.

Stay

Stay

Sports

Sports

Study

Study

Lifestyle

Lifestyle

Community

Community

Verfügbarkeit prüfen