fbpx
Combined Shape

Contact

Get together

We are looking forward! Here, You're in the right place. For questions, information capture, make plans and say Hello!

Write to us by E-Mail

Good arrival!

The Campus68 is located near the city centre, in the Mannheim district Neckarstadt-West. By car You can reach us via the A67, A5 and A6. Mannheim has certain Green Zones, so environmental zones. Here's Your car needs a fine dust sticker (pollutant group 4). Please note.

Parking, we have enough for you directly at the Campus with additional charging stations for electric cars.

From The Airport Mannheim / Mannheim Central Station

By tram:

From the airport, with a line 6 or 6A in the direction of Rheingönheim. At the bus stop Mannheim Central Station to get You in the line 1 in the direction of Schönau, or the line 3 in the direction of Sandhofen. Your target is holding a New measuring point the place You get to after 8 Min. Travel time. Only 150 metres walk to the Campus68.

By Taxi:

In Mannheim, around 300 Taxis are in use. The odds are good that one of them drives You to the Campus68.  

From Frankfurt Airport

By train:

The ICE 611 departs directly from the airport via Mannheim in the direction of Munich Hbf. Mannheim to reach You, after about 30 minutes. Directly in front of the station building, simply line 1 in the direction of Schönau, or take line 3 in the direction of sandhofen. Drive to the finish holding a New measuring point place: around 8 minutes. Then there are only 150 meters walk to the Campus68.

By car:

Simply select the fastest route via the A5 and A67 motorways. Then You're in around 45 minutes directly on the Campus68.

seitlich min - Campus68

fbpx
Combined Shape

Kontakt

Get together

Wir freuen uns! Hier bist Du richtig. Zum Fragen stellen, Infos abgreifen, Pläne schmieden und Hallo sagen!

Schreibe uns per E-Mail

Good arrival!

Der Campus68 befindet sich nahe des Stadtzentrums im Mannheimer Stadtteil Neckarstadt-West. Mit dem Auto erreichst Du uns über die Autobahnen A67, A5 und A6. Mannheim hat bestimmte Green Zones, also Umweltzonen. Hier benötigt Dein Auto eine Feinstaubplakette (Schadstoffgruppe 4). Bitte beachten.

Parkplätze haben wir ausreichend für euch direkt am Campus mit zusätzlichen Ladestationen für Elektroautos.

Vom Flughafen Mannheim / Hauptbahnhof Mannheim

Mit der Straßenbahn:

Vom Flughafen aus mit der Linie 6 oder 6A in Richtung Rheingönheim. An der Haltestelle Mannheim Hauptbahnhof steigst Du dann in die Linie 1 Richtung Schönau oder die Linie 3 Richtung Sandhofen um. Deine Zielhaltstelle Neuer Messplatz erreichst Du nach 8 Min. Fahrzeit. Fehlen nur noch 150 Meter zu Fuß bis zum Campus68.

Mit dem Taxi:

In Mannheim sind rund 300 Taxis im Einsatz. Die Chancen stehen also gut, dass eines davon auch Dich zum Campus68 fährt.  

Vom Flughafen Frankfurt

Mit dem Zug:

Der ICE 611 fährt direkt vom Flughafen über Mannheim in Richtung München Hbf. Mannheim erreichst Du nach rund 30 Minuten. Direkt vor dem Bahnhofsgebäude einfach die Linie 1 Richtung Schönau oder Linie 3 Richtung Sandhofen nehmen. Fahrzeit bis zur Zielhaltstelle Neuer Messplatz: rund 8 Minuten. Dann sind es nur noch 150 Meter zu Fuß bis zum Campus68.

Mit dem Auto:

Wähle einfach die schnellste Strecke über die Autobahnen A5 und A67. Dann bist Du nach rund 45 Minuten direkt am Campus68.

seitlich min - Campus68